Latest Members

Tunnex (m) 37 years old

Occupation: Scientist

Location: Porthar court Rivers, Nigeria

Member since: Mon 30 Mar, 2020 - 10:07 pm

Bhee (m) 33 years old

Occupation: Sales Representative

Location: Lagos Lagos, Nigeria

Member since: Sun 29 Mar, 2020 - 02:24 pm

Bossyplus (m) 31 years old

Occupation: Self-Employed/Owner

Location: Agege Lagos, Nigeria

Member since: Sat 28 Mar, 2020 - 08:40 pm

Meandmiself (m) 34 years old

Occupation: Teaching

Location: Abuja Abuja FCT, Nigeria

Member since: Wed 25 Mar, 2020 - 11:49 pm

Samtv (m) 38 years old

Occupation: Transport/Driver

Location: lagos Akwa Ibom, Nigeria

Member since: Mon 23 Mar, 2020 - 09:36 am

Jadonvictor (m) 29 years old

Occupation: Transport/Driver

Location: Lagos Imo, Nigeria

Member since: Fri 20 Mar, 2020 - 01:30 pm

Singlediallolove (f) 28 years old

Occupation: Student/Trainee

Location: ALEPPO ALEPPO, Syrian Arab Republic

Member since: Mon 16 Mar, 2020 - 08:26 am

Vera20 (f) 28 years old

Occupation: Military

Location: New York Florida, United States

Member since: Thu 05 Mar, 2020 - 12:16 am

Ms_helen3 (m) 60 years old

Occupation: Farmer/Gardener

Location: Miami florida Delaware, United States

Member since: Tue 03 Mar, 2020 - 02:11 pm

Julietlove (f) 30 years old

Occupation: Catering/Cook

Location: lee , New Zealand

Member since: Fri 28 Feb, 2020 - 03:35 pm

BIMGO (m) 31 years old

Occupation: Designer

Location: Minna Niger, Nigeria

Member since: Mon 24 Feb, 2020 - 02:24 pm

Flora112 (f) 59 years old

Occupation: Man

Location: colorado denver, American Samoa

Member since: Sat 22 Feb, 2020 - 11:30 pm

Sarah9425 (f) 26 years old

Occupation: Student/Trainee

Location: Aleppo Aleppo, Syrian Arab Republic

Member since: Tue 18 Feb, 2020 - 03:08 pm

Skynet03 (m) 28 years old

Occupation: Information Technology

Location: Lagos Lagos, Nigeria

Member since: Wed 12 Feb, 2020 - 04:50 pm

AQeen2020 (f) 44 years old

Occupation: Management

Location: Newcastle upon Tyne  North Yorkshire, United Kingdom

Member since: Wed 05 Feb, 2020 - 03:06 pm

Dizzzzy (f) 31 years old

Occupation: Designer

Location: Abuja Abuja FCT, Nigeria

Member since: Tue 04 Feb, 2020 - 11:42 am

Dizzzy (f) 31 years old

Occupation: Designer

Location: Abuja Abuja FCT, Nigeria

Member since: Tue 04 Feb, 2020 - 11:37 am

Jennyal1 (f) 36 years old

Occupation: Aviation

Location: Miami florida Florida, United States

Member since: Thu 30 Jan, 2020 - 11:42 am

Toliskey (m) 37 years old

Occupation: Business

Location: Lagos Lagos, Nigeria

Member since: Sun 26 Jan, 2020 - 05:03 pm

David502 (m) 34 years old

Occupation: Hospitality

Location: Canada Ontario, Canada

Member since: Sat 25 Jan, 2020 - 12:45 pm

Seun4ever (m) 35 years old

Occupation: Legal Profession

Location: Lagos Lagos, Nigeria

Member since: Tue 14 Jan, 2020 - 07:08 am

Chilli (f) 40 years old

Occupation: Healthcare

Location: Abuja Abuja FCT, Nigeria

Member since: Sun 12 Jan, 2020 - 09:36 pm

Shamarima (f) 25 years old

Occupation: Teaching

Location: Endenburg Wiltshire, United Kingdom

Member since: Thu 09 Jan, 2020 - 06:18 pm

Oneluv (m) 36 years old

Occupation: Miscellaneous

Location: Lagos Lagos, Nigeria

Member since: Sat 04 Jan, 2020 - 03:55 pm

NancyHuss (f) 27 years old

Occupation: Student/Trainee

Location: New York Missouri, United States

Member since: Fri 03 Jan, 2020 - 09:43 pm