Oreggae0014's Profile 14 points

Member since Thu 01 May, 2014

  • img
Name Oreggae0014 (m)
Age #38 -- Birthday: August, 28
Location Los Angeles Califonia, United States
Occupation Self-Employed/Owner
Education University Degree
Ethnicity Mixed Race
Height 5.11 ft (1.80cm)
Marital Status Single
No. of Children
About Me

I am a great guy,who loves life and who knows how to treat a woman.I maybe young,but I think It is still a man duty to care for his partner: Examples: *Open car doors *Help her on the back of my Harley *Pay for things *Help around the house/cook;cleaning... Maybe this way: I am looking for a woman who will treat me like I treat her. I have never been a believer in like Mothers Day.or Fathers day.Valentines day as well.We should act like this everyday and not just because someone said "Hey lets have a Day where we treat the significant other good.Honestly,most guys do this on one day,because they know no better,and they figure its a day Ill be nice that way I will get to have "sex" if I bring flowers or candy.About my Match will be a continuation of this so i will share that in the next page.. I wake up and want to say,how can I make my partners day easier for her?I want the same thing from her. Trust /loyalty is something very dear to me, and I would like to get these back. I love movies, music, being goofy, being funny, all that goes into/with a great relationship. I am a Godly man and not afraid to say or show it. I love a beach/a sunset/a thunderstorm/. Well there is alot more; Id like to share more....I am romantic...I am looking for a woman who will do the same to me. you know that look when standing in a crowded room, and all you care to see is the woman who you are madly in love with...nothing else matters. You can actually feel her breathe on my face, or that one smell that reminds me of her. Its yours and when you smell that scent it takes you to her and you could be half way around the world, but that smell id you! Victoria Secrets is great, but I think a t-shirt or flannel PJs are more attractive... I'd just like to add... learning about other places and cultures; going to plays; movies; those great weekends trips to small towns; listening music; all types; like oldies, classical standards, Latin, little country, smooth jazz, easy listening, classical, club dancing; singing; drives in the country; and you (smile)..trying different foods. I like Italian, Mexican,Chinese,French and home cooking; going to art museums; concerts; staying at home and relaxing; watching good videos; eating popcorn; walks; holding hands; kissing (smile); going to parks and having a picnic; most outdoor stuff. Also enjoying good wines, and chocolate ice cream; cherries; and much more..or maybe just going out for a very romantic dinner with you and a little dancing and other surpasses along the way. Hows does that sound still smiling !!

  • Religion: Christian
  • Looking For: Serious Relationship
  • Seeking: Female
  • Body Type: Average
  • Smoking: No
  • Drinking: I Drink Occassionally